LOTD: 012 Light My Body Up

Snapshot_001.jpg

You got everything I want and
If you keep on talking
I’ma put it where you want it
Keep up, ain’t no need to slow it down
We could get it poppin’
You could love me, love me downtown

Love Luna♥

Lovely Disarray Leviathan Headband
Zenith Spiked Sock Garter Boots
#Foxy Jayden hair
O V H Cassie Sweater
Mandala Stretched Ears
Spellbound Spooky Salon Thirst Nails
Eclat Velvet Choker
Bossie torn leggings

Rama Iron Wall Background

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

