LOTD: 019 Hella Illy

Snapshot_002

If you see me with a bitch then I kill with her
And I cut off all them fake hoes they still bitter

If I’m ridin’ with a bitch know she hella illy

Love Luna♥

Tentacio My Kawaii Ears

Arise Triangle Piercing

Random Matter Faust Nose Chain

Truth Sugar Hair

Sabotage Offshoulder Denim Jacket

Parker Chris Sneakers

Spirit Erika Shorts

Lybra Peggy Bra

Eclat Velvet Choker

La Baguette Cute Punishment Armchair & Ankle Cuffs Pose

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

