LOTD: 020 Issues

Snapshot_002

I’m jealous, I’m overzealous
When I’m down, I get real down
When I’m high, I don’t come down
I get angry, baby, believe me
I could love you just like that
And I could leave you just this fast
But you don’t judge me

‘Cause if you did, baby, I would judge you too

‘Cause I got issues
But you got ’em too
So give ’em all to me
And I’ll give mine to you
Bask in the glory
Of all our problems
‘Cause we got the kind of love
It takes to solve ’em

Love Luna♥

Vale Koer Waist Panties
Miss Chelsea Alva Tank
Little Bones Mara Hair
Villena Off Shoulder Bomber
Eclat Velvet Choker
WholeWheat Scene

 

 

Leave a Reply

