LOTD: 023 Red Nose

Snapshot_004.jpg

That booty talkin’ to me, what that shit say?
Shake it for the dojo I’m the sensei
Once you wobble, got my song on replay
Almost got’er at house, up off Kingsway
I told her shake it like a red nose pitbull
And I’mma keep throwin money ’til your bank full

Love Luna♥

WholeWheat Scene

Foxes Urban Fallout Hound

Kibitz Figaro Chain

Beusy Deity Hair *Rare*

Vale Koer Queens Runners

Sabotage Offshoulder Denim Jacket

Candydoll Lorena Jumpsuit

Dappa Miyuki Tattoo

Eclat Velvet Choker

Tentacio My Kawaii Ears *Cutieloot*

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

