LOTD: 039 Breathe

Untitled.jpg

If I could just inhale some chill
It’s like I’m living out in space
How am I still here?
Did you slip me a magic pill?
Got me lifted like an astronaut
No helmet on and my lungs just stop

Love Luna♥

Astralia – Kawaii undersea scene
Extra Bubbles from Anc
Pose comes with hair!!
Tableau Vivant Hairplay Gacha Front Blow
Reign Dazzled Gacha *Rare* Thankies to Nena Trisk for sending me it!
Sinful Needs Kali Split Tongue
Arise Cold Lips

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

