LOTD: 040 PTSD

Untitled.jpg

Don’t let this eat me alive
I only can see this world from the inside
And I’m holding it inside
Feel like I can cock it back and let it go
And nothing’s making sense
And I have no patience for anything
So I’m going on everything
Somebody get me out of here

Love Luna♥

WholeWheat Scene
La Baguette Fallen Pose
Le Morte Hachiro Mask @ TDSF
CX Enthrall Thong
Nani Kiran Hair
Cureless Sliced Torso
Aii The Red Death Tattoo
Bottem 3 all @ Momento Mori

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

